• VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | May 27, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | June 3, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | June 10, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | June 17, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | June 24, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | July 1, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | July 8, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | July 15, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | July 22, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | July 29, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080