• VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | November 26, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 3, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 10, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 17, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 24, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 31, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 7, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 14, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 21, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 28, 2022
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080