• VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 11, 2020
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 18, 2020
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | December 25, 2020
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 1, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 8, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 15, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 22, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | January 29, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | February 5, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080
  • VIERNES DE CELEBRACION

    viernes de celebración

    • Friday | February 12, 2021
    • 8:00 pm
    • 1829 Ojeman Rd. Houston, Texas 77080